The Blog Is Moving- Please Come Too!!

After lots of mulling, I finally took the plunge and went self-hosted for my blog!

So my new blog is www.thebarethreads.com please come see me there!
All my subscribers are being migrated so hopefully I wont lose* anyone!

caitlins-top-and-legings

One of the main reasons if that I was about to hit the ceiling on my media uploads and would have had to pay to expand that storage anyway.  I had this blog for three years so I felt like I was doing pretty well, but had cut corners with appearance and formatting to use as few images as possible.  I started using collages of images so I could get around the upload limit which worked sometimes but limited me in other times.

I hope to take advantage of the other benefits of self-hosting at some point, but right now I have to move house…

www.thebarethreads.com

 

*lose…loose…lose…anyone know?

What do you think? Comment below!